迄今未承諾支持閣揆、立院龍頭對象. No Promise of Support Made to Anyone as Candidate for Premier or Speaker

選舉剛剛過兩天,閣揆、立院龍頭的問題浮上抬面,媒體推波助瀾,什麼系支持誰?誰又反對誰?因此特別在此澄清,我迄今沒有承諾支持對象,更沒向媒體表達意向,只希望像選前一樣,大家團結,落實「英派」的理念,避免損傷社會觀感和支持者的期待。

Only two days after the election, speculation over hopefuls for the premier and the speaker has started. The press is stirring by discussing which faction is behind or against a certain candidate. I hereby clarify that I have never promised support to anyone or shared my intention with the press. I just hope that everyone stays united like before the election, implement the ideas of ‘the Ing’s Clique’, and avoid creating negative perceptions [of the DPP] and disappointing supporters.

Tweet:

‘Speculation re Speaker has started. Press talks abt faction support. I have never promised anyone. Lets stay united.’

About Frank Hsieh

Former Premier, Former Kaohsiung Mayor 前行政院長、前高雄市長
本篇發表於 Elections 大選, Facebook文章(中文), Politics - domestic 國內政治, Tweets (English)。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表留言